Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Have you ever had your IQ tested?

User Info Menu

Default Have you ever had your IQ tested?

What was your score?

User Info Menu

Default Re: Have you ever had your IQ tested?

Started at 145, but being a drummer, I pushed it to 160 by the end...

User Info Menu

How or where should I send my IQ to get tested? I believe the last time I had it tested, it failed.
    Last edited by Olimpass; 03-02-2015 at 02:27 AM.

User Info Menu

Back in school. Top 1 percentile. It means crap.

It basically shows your potential, which, in French, means you ain't worth nothing yet.

User Info Menu

Re: Have you ever had your IQ tested?

Every bad deal that appears is an IQ test.

User Info Menu

Someone tried to test me once.

I ate his liver with some Fava Beans & a nice Chianti.
    Mapex Armory - Photon Blue
    Mapex VXB kit - Transparent Black
    Mapex & Pearl snares
    Paiste Alpha & RUDE cymbals
    Remo & Vater

User Info Menu

high school basically got thru by a prayer fast forward 40 years and now I design and commission renewable fuel plants go figure.

Jim
    Premier XPK Drums
    10, 12, 13, 14, 16 Suspended toms
    22 bass drum
    5 x 14 snare
    Premier Hardware
    Offset Double Pedal
    Sabian, Meniel cymbals
    Tama Metalworks 6.5 x 14" Black Nickel snare
    Ahead Drum Cases

User Info Menu