Thread: Thank you.....

User Info Menu

Default Thank you.....

I just felt led to post this thread. I am somewhat of an emotional guy(at times)or should I say I am not afraid of stating my feelings about something or someone, and with that I would just like to say.

THANK YOU

Thank you to all of you on this forum(I could name a few stand-outs, but I won't), because of all of you, I am a better drummer, and better friend, and a better husband and father. This forum is not all about drums(believe it or not), There is so much more going on, on this forum, there is so much that can be learned, besides drums, you just have to be willing to listen, it's truly priceless.

Again I have to say I have never in my 35 yrs of life, met such a wonderful group of people, this forum/FAMILY is truly something special, in more ways than one.

I will shut up now
    Last edited by DWdrumr; 04-16-2009 at 12:25 PM.
    FILL YOUR LIFE WITH INSPIRATION TO INSPIRE

DW Collectors - Paragon - Vic Firth -

User Info Menu

Default Re: Thank you.....

I feel the same way dude, this place is something special.
    -Reuben

SABIAN SQUAD
    ^^^SGD'S EVANS EMPIRE^^^
    RIP Frank "Fiacovaz" Iacovazzi

User Info Menu

You're welcome.

Robert

"Ok Guys This Is In Da Key Of Boom Chick Boom Boom Chick...." - SIR PHROGGE

"A human being should be able to change a diaper, plan an invasion, butcher a hog, design a building, write a sonnet, set a bone, comfort the dying, take orders, give orders, solve equations, pitch manure, program a computer, cook a tasty meal, fight efficiently, die gallantly. Specialization is for insects." Robert Heinlein

Zildjian League #1 Flunkie

User Info Menu

You are welcome Kev! DC is great and we are all lucky to be a part of it. You are a great drummer...your knowledge in certain areas blows me away and I have learned tons from you. Keep those vids coming my friend because I/we always look foward to another mind blowing performance from you!!!