Thread: Your opinion, PLEASE

User Info Menu

Default Your opinion, PLEASE

Hello, I am new to the site an just love it, I have been playing off an on for about five years, but for the last 2 years I have really been playing alot, constantly actually, I love playing my drums, I live and breathe drums, anyway I put up a few videos of me playing and just wanted your opinion on my playing, these are definitely nothing fancy by any means, just me goofing around really, anyway I would appreciate it if you would watch them and critique my playing, my website is www.myspace.com/ddrumbum thanks

User Info Menu

Cool Your opinion, PLEASE

Will take a look and shoot ya back an answer...
    keep the beat goin' ... Don't keep it to yourself!

Charlie

"If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away." --Henry David Thoreau, "Walden," 1854

"There's a lot to be said for Time Honored tradition and value." --In memory of Frank "fiacovaz" Iacovazzi

"Maybe your drums can be beat, but you can't."--Jack Keck

User Info Menu

Exclamation Your opinion, PLEASE

not sure if I punched a wrong button, ddrumbum, but I couldn't get your videos to play...let me know, and I'll take another look...
    keep the beat goin' ... Don't keep it to yourself!

Charlie

"If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away." --Henry David Thoreau, "Walden," 1854

"There's a lot to be said for Time Honored tradition and value." --In memory of Frank "fiacovaz" Iacovazzi

"Maybe your drums can be beat, but you can't."--Jack Keck

User Info Menu

I just watched them, give it another try, if you don't mind, they should work ok, they do for me.

User Info Menu

I really dig them