Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Custom Classic Pro Birch Hybrid

User Info Menu

Default Custom Classic Pro Birch Hybrid

This is my 1st set of drums. There has been has been some discussions in several forums and about this no name brand, so considering there is no sense in spending alot, and as being a totally newb, I thought I would give these a shot. The price is right and for the most part turnkey for a basic kit as hardware in included.

So I thought as least start by showing how this kit is packaged (intial inspection). I will probably take a few days to get everything together (including figuring out how it goes together ) LOL...

I will provide comments at least what I think of it.. So if someone is considering one of these - it may be helpful info. I will update this thread as I progress to add pics.

Everything came in 3 boxes...

Nice! Dangit !!

User Info Menu

Default Re: Custom Classic Pro Birch Hybrid

Dude...you can't leave us in suspense like that! WE NEED TO SEE THE ACTUAL DRUMS!!!

But yeah, welcome to Drum Chat and congrats on your first kit!
    Matt

User Info Menu

Can't wait to see the actual drums, but so far the boxes look fairly good!
    Quoting gonefishin: Just have some bacon with ya when you go pick her up..........youre an instant chick magnet.

For coupons and specials, join the Drum Bum mailing list.

Buy Gifts for Drummers. And don't miss the free Drum Lessons!

User Info Menu

haha, does that box say "Pro snara stand"?

EDIT: Good luck getting that set together! It shouldn't be too hard, just tedious and time consuming hah.
    Last edited by dgonzo2; 02-03-2010 at 11:29 PM.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by dgonzo2 View Post
    haha, does that box say "Pro snara stand"?
    It does!
    Matt

User Info Menu

Sorry - I got tripped up by mod approved and the 4 pic per post limit.

Continued....

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by yohin View Post
    It does!