Thread: me metal band

User Info Menu

Default me metal band

hey guys im a 2 year drummer. here is a video of my band (Endtimes) playing one of our songs called "Wash It Down With Whiskey." I will gladly accept constructive criticism on my playing. Tell me what you think!

here is our band myspace page if any of you want to add us or hear more of our songs. the recording quality isnt too good but enjoy!

http://www.myspace.com/endtimesmusic225

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bS5GEnaQAbU"]YouTube- khaos in the kitchen[/ame]

User Info Menu

Default Re: me metal band

good drumming listened to your demos you need a bass player im not sure if your guitar player is any good hard to tell with only 3 songs he seems decent but really hard to tell keep up the good work

User Info Menu

thanks goshenmos, we have a rythm guitarist that compliments the lead guitarist really well but he wasnt playing in that vid. and we used to have a bassist but he couldnt play anymore so were looking for a new one. i think my guitarist is awesome. the video makes the guitar sound nasty. ill post up some recording once we use some better equipment! show some love for metal guys!

User Info Menu

Awesome vid, man! Just one question: why are your drums in the kitchen? lol
    Cymbals
    14" AA Fusion Hats | 8" Max Splash | 10" HHX Evolution Splash | 16" AA Bright Crash | 21" AA Raw Bell Dry Ride | 18" APX Crash | 14" Wuhan China
    Tama Hyperdrive 5 Piece Kit
    Ludwig Black Galaxy Acrolite 5x14" Snare
    Tama Iron Cobra Jr. single bass pedal

Four Of Spades Facebook Page

Want advice on upgrading your cymbals?
    Click here!

User Info Menu

The music's good.

User Info Menu

HAHA looks like you guys were having a blast, your drumming's impressive for someone who's been playing for two years also. Good stuff man, keep up the good work.

User Info Menu