Drum Domains

Thread: Drum Lessons Ad on Craigslist

User Info Menu

Default Drum Lessons Ad on Craigslist

Drum Lessions available. I am the best drummers in the contry and my lessions are 100% guaranteed to turn your rotten brats into the next Neal Pert. You've heard right? He plays circlets around Virgil Dinati. He's the DRUM GOD and your smelly brat can play JUST LIKE HIM if they study with me. My experiences is huge. I have a docturite degree from Drum University and all the other drumers is jealous of my skillz. I only charge $200 per hour but it is werth it cause I use the intimadation method. Your brat will be scared 2 fail because I will literelly beat the holy bajeezuz out of him if he does. My methods work. All of my student are suckcessful drumers. Call today.
    - Tom

See the new Drum Bum Store!

When you shop at Drum Bum or BuyGifts.com, you help with the costs of operating DrumChat.com. Please consider patronizing their fine stores. Whether you need unique music gifts for friends or just want a little something for yourself, Drum Bum is the place!

For coupons and specials, join the Drum Bum mailing list.

Buy Gifts for Drummers. And don't miss the free Drum Lessons!

User Info Menu

Default Re: Drum Lessons Ad on Craigslist

Su_Admin...we have a problem.
    Signature here

User Info Menu

sooo.... where do I sign up?
    14pc Yamaha Maple Custom Vintage (24pc in total) | 12pc PDP X7 | 9pc Ludwig Jr. | 9pc Pork Pie ZebraWood | 6pc Sonor | 5pc Ddrum Dominion | 5pc Orbitone |4pc Sonor Martini |4pc PDP Concept Maple Classic| 57 Snare drums and growing!

User Info Menu

how many dollhairs per lesion?
    "The chances of being attacked and killed by a terrorist are less than the chances of being attacked and killed by your own heart"
    Carrying the message to Garcia. Today and everyday.
    Temple Beth Snare Buzz-Head Rabbi

User Info Menu

LOL!

User Info Menu

That guy is delusional!!

User Info Menu