Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: What I'm Working On.....

User Info Menu

Default What I'm Working On.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-p1gHyqhnw

I find this very easy, at first I thought I was doing it wrong because it was so easy but I wasn't..... Now I just need to work on my speed

User Info Menu

Default Triplets on Drums

They're lots of fun when you get them fast. Then to make it more challenging, start with different hands/feet.

You go girl!!

User Info Menu

Cool vid, DC! Triplets are kind of fun, aren't they!!!! As we talked about, I'm just getting into them too. Thanks for sharing the video!
    Quoting gonefishin: Just have some bacon with ya when you go pick her up..........youre an instant chick magnet.

For coupons and specials, join the Drum Bum mailing list.

Buy Gifts for Drummers. And don't miss the free Drum Lessons!

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by pastor_bob View Post
    Cool vid, DC! Triplets are kind of fun, aren't they!!!! As we talked about, I'm just getting into them too. Thanks for sharing the video!
    Yeah, Van's got a lot of great drumming videos on youtube

User Info Menu

Who is Van?
    Quoting gonefishin: Just have some bacon with ya when you go pick her up..........youre an instant chick magnet.

For coupons and specials, join the Drum Bum mailing list.

Buy Gifts for Drummers. And don't miss the free Drum Lessons!

User Info Menu

Randy Van Patten, I just know him from his drum videos on youtube. He's awesome!

User Info Menu

Cool What I'm Working On...

Gonna have to check out the other vids from this dude--thanks for bringin' this one in, DC!
    keep the beat goin' ... Don't keep it to yourself!

Charlie

"If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away." --Henry David Thoreau, "Walden," 1854