Thread: Even Flow -Pearl Jam cover

User Info Menu

Default Even Flow -Pearl Jam cover

Here's a cover of Even Flow by Pearl Jam from our last show

User Info Menu

Default Re: Even Flow -Pearl Jam cover

Love a bit of Pearl Jam particularly the album this track is from. You and your band did a great job!
    PDP | Black Panther | Sabian |

User Info Menu

Well done! Interesting interpretation.

User Info Menu

yeah I am an over the top drummer... had a lot of people not like my style

User Info Menu

That sounds great!

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by SpazApproved View Post
    yeah I am an over the top drummer... had a lot of people not like my style
    Didn't say I didn't like it. It's just different. You're very talented.

User Info Menu

You're a very confident drummer with attention to execution. That comes with age and experience and is very valuable to a band.

User Info Menu

Welcome to Zack Craigs 10 minute workout program designed specifically for drummers. Using Zack's well designed program (visible to all on DC), 1 can burn 10 to the 12th joules per sec per sec leading to a loss of 10 to 15 lbs off of 1's keester (12 to 17 lbs if 1 throws in the leg kick) in the time it takes to do 2 songs (approx. 10 minutes).

As for guitar players, 1 can achieve the same results using Ex-Lax or an enema (the method used depends on how much you like the person and how fast he/she can run). If the restroom is 20' to 25' away and you kind of like the person, Ex-Lax is fine. If it's 25' to a mile away and you don't like the person, the enema method is always more fun to watch especially if 1 removes the TP. To add to the fun, switch the men's/women's signs on the doors which will give it the Monty Hall door #1, door #2, or SOL feel.
    YOU MESS WITH THE DEVIL YOU KNOW.

YOU DON'T MESS WITH THE DEVIL YOU DON'T KNOW.

VAE VICTIS

ONCE YOU HIT A CERTAIN AGE, YOU BECOME PERMANENTLY UNIMPRESSED BY A LOT OF CRAP.

I HIT THAT AGE 20 YEARS AGO.