Thread: Manastalker's practice

User Info Menu

Default Manastalker's practice

LOL, i'm sure this would probally fit under the "funny video" part. I messed up couple times and such but learning so bear with me It's also my first video so it definatly was an experience that's for sure.

Enjoy

http://s281.photobucket.com/albums/k...urrent=hsb.flv

User Info Menu

Default Re: Manastalker's practice

Nice job MS! How long have you been playing?
    Quoting gonefishin: Just have some bacon with ya when you go pick her up..........youre an instant chick magnet.

For coupons and specials, join the Drum Bum mailing list.

Buy Gifts for Drummers. And don't miss the free Drum Lessons!

User Info Menu

well PB, it really hasn't been that long. I've been playing for roughly about 2 months so far and i'm sure i have quite a long long road ahead of me. This is the first song i've attempted actually and was a refreshing break away from the standard rudiments, fills, and beats that i've been practicing. I can't wait to start learning some more songs and i'm definatley going to keep practice this one :P

User Info Menu

Especially for having only played for 2 months, I would say you are well on your way! The fact that you feel comfortable in posting a video of your playing only adds to my admiration. I've been playing for about a year and 3 months, and I still feel a bit shy about sharing videos. Well done MS!
    Quoting gonefishin: Just have some bacon with ya when you go pick her up..........youre an instant chick magnet.

User Info Menu