Thread: Any tips

User Info Menu

Thumbs up Any tips

Ha guys,#

I've been playing now for about 2 years now and i need some new stuff to learn. Could anyone give me some grooves.

Cheers
    The Guy On A Mission

User Info Menu

http://www.drumbum.comCheck out drumbum's lesson database. You will be amazed. Welcome to drumchat.

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by jackdrums
    http://www.drumbum.comCheck out drumbum's lesson database. You will be amazed. Welcome to drumchat.

thnx
    The Guy On A Mission

User Info Menu

Cool Any tips?

Hey, Slice and Dice! Welcome aboard!

What kind of music do you play? I'm sure some of our buddies will give you other ideas, although jackdrums' suggestion about the database will point you the right way!

Later on, mate...and
    keep the beat goin' ... Don't keep it to yourself!

Charlie

"If a man does not keep pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away." --Henry David Thoreau, "Walden," 1854

"There's a lot to be said for Time Honored tradition and value." --In memory of Frank "fiacovaz" Iacovazzi

"Maybe your drums can be beat, but you can't."--Jack Keck

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by bongobro
    Hey, Slice and Dice! Welcome aboard!

What kind of music do you play? I'm sure some of our buddies will give you other ideas, although jackdrums' suggestion about the database will point you the right way!

Later on, mate...and

Thnx i play mostly rock
    The Guy On A Mission

User Info Menu

new age or old 60's stuff?
    "Music is always an experiment."

User Info Menu

wow hes right at my experice level...you taken lessons?..if not start mastering every rudiment.....thats my #1 right now...
    PRACTICE SAFE BANGING!!! play drums! My Pearl Session Kit

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Chiko