Thread: Not in a band

User Info Menu

Default Not in a band

Are you in a band?

If not, why not?

User Info Menu

well i`m kinda in a band this kid mango i know like just found out i was a drummer and i`ve known him for 3 years and drumming for like more than 4 months it`s been proclaimed but we haven`t gotten to rehearse together werid thing is i know him way better now then i ever did we even hang out with my friends now weird but band practice should be hopefully next week man i work fast
    Oh tell me where your freedom lies
    The street are fields that never die.
    Deliver me from reasons why
    You`d rather cry
    I`d rather fly.

User Info Menu

im in a ltl garage band.. we still dont have a name or anything but its just me and 3 guys. 2 guitars, -1 of those being a vocalist- and a bass
    -Leslie (aka Lezzle..)

If in any way I show signs of stupidity or lack of intellegence, this is why:

Blond + Drummer =

User Info Menu

I dont have anyone to start a band with. None of my mates play any instuments and i live in such a little town there is no point setting up an ad.

User Info Menu

im in a band as you all probably know, just a garage band tho

we're playing our third show tommorow

www.myspace.com/thetorpedoidentity
    MY KIT: 5 Piece Westbury, Remo Ambassador Heads and Remo Muff'l Rings on all drums, Sabian AA 20" Metal-X Ride, Zildjian ZXT 16" Rock Crash, Pearl 14" Hats, Pearl 18" Crash Ride, Wuhan 12" China

Band Website:

The Torpedo Identity

http://www.myspace.com/thetorpedoidentity
    http://www.purevolume.com/blacksunn

User Info Menu

Sorta...my brother and I make up music. he's guitar, I'm drums. I write songs for us, but hardly good enough for our music.
    "Music is always an experiment."

User Info Menu

...putting a new band together right now.

User Info Menu