Thread: Maybe an Introduction Could do some Jutice eh?

User Info Menu

Smile Maybe an Introduction Could do some Jutice eh?

Well, I was thinking of not putting up an introduction but I feel that I should probably do that since I came outta no where pretty much.

Anyways let's start.

Alright So I've been playing drums for 8 years.. What I play with is the following.
    • Yamaha
    • DW
    • Pearl
    • Zildjian
    • Remo/Evans
    • Mapex

Outside of that I don't buy much of any other brand and my drumset is a Yamaha 7pc Maple Custom Absoulte

I consider myself a half decent drummer and play alot at my church (church services, youth) and play for between 30 - 700 people most of the time.

Ahh, besides that I am a Web Developer and love it, so you know if you need any help with this site you can always looks too me for help.. Been working with vB and IPB for 5 years.

Don't mind me with all my inital posting but I usually havent been going to forums for drumming.. pretty much gave up forums as it takes alot of your time and besides that I don't like huge forums as it takes away from the whole community feeling and I can never keep up with the posts.

I'm quite knowledable about drums, but I'm not where near a professional or advanced in my mind at least.

Anyways, I hope too get too know all of you alot better in the comming days.

God Bless...
    Rock On

User Info Menu

Welcome to Drum Chat Slippy! Yea, this is smaller than some of the drum forums and everyone seems to like that. You're right, it's more of a family feel I think. I've gotten to know quite a few of the peope here. They feel like family for sure.

jarhead Guest

welcome....youll love it hear.lots of ages and experience levels.its awesome

User Info Menu